More funny things

28 04 2008

Have you ever seen this video? Maybe you have, maybe you haven’t. M sent me this a while ago and I LOVE watching it, especially when I’m having a bad day. As a linguist, I should have something deep and meaningful to say about this (using one’s own phonological rules to interpret a different language, blah blah blah). As, um, ME, all I have to say is that I love love LOVE the outfit changes, the enthusiastic dancing, and the “hoodie move” seen early on. M, baby, this is for you!

Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2008
Gina

video is no longer available ):

Leave a Reply

