One piece

9 08 2008

One piece, one detail, can change the entire story.  And it might seem so insignificant but it will change how you look at everything.

I had forgotten.  I had forgotten so thoroughly that I didn’t even know to remember.  And tonight it was given back to me.  I should have had that conversation years and years ago.  All because I did something where I thought I didn’t do anything.  I did something.  I fucking did something.

Thank you.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 08 2008
Mom

You’re welcome.

We love you so much.

9 08 2008
Silly Girl Gina

you totally need to write that story

Leave a Reply

