Finally

19 08 2008

We finally have good weather!  And by that I mean it’s storming like crazy.  In honor of this, I’ve opened a couple of windows and the back porch door.  It’s gray and humid and has that great rain smell.  There is a constant shhhhhhhhhhhh noise punctuated by low thunder rumbles.  I’m curling up to watch a movie and eat a piece of pizza.  I might make a cup of coffee after that.  I am so freaking content right now, and all it took was a little rain.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

