I’m irritated

2 10 2008

This is what bothers me about Palin.  She’s making women look bad.  She’s a crap choice not because she’s a woman, but because she doesn’t have the right amount or kind of experience.  She’s clearly a moron and a terrible choice as VP.  But that will be chalked up to her gender, not her résumé.

And I can’t believe I know women who say they will vote for McCain/Palin just because of Palin.  That doesn’t even make sense to me.

But I’ll give McCain’s team credit for strategy–getting Palin was a slick move.  I just hope to God that people can see though it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

