Music I listen to on a semi-regular basis

21 12 2008

I posted a Halloween playlist a while ago, but this is my other one, stuff I listen to otherwise.  There’s no real theme, other than the fact that I like all these songs and most of them are fun to harmonize with.  Go and listen, it will brighten your day (maybe).  I didn’t want to post the actual player here, because I don’t like opening web pages and being forced to listen to something.  This way it’s up to you!  Giving you more control, that’s the kind of lady I am.

Sharon’s Playlist


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 12 2008
Lisa

Clicked the link and got an error message….you’ve got http twice.

Have a great Christmas! From the news, it looks like some of the white stuff may be headed to Austin!

21 12 2008
Sharon

Thanks for the heads up, noted and fixed.

More snow, great. The weather here has been completely schizophrenic.

Leave a Reply

